Blue Sphere Gods Revealed

The four gods of the blue sphere, who created the jhaikan species, have been revealed here on They are:

Okier, god of wrath, bringer of storms, a spring and air deity
Loiria, goddess of malice and cruelty, the patron of torturers, a summer and fire deity
Araiya, god of cunning, an autumn and earth deity
Krairon, god of domination, lord of the dead, a winter and water deity

Hear their names pronounced on their page.