The Dragon Gate Series

Series Summary

The Dragon Gate Series follows four friends from Maryland who are summoned – against their will – to worlds where dragons, elves, and dwarves are real, just like the magic that brought them there. They’ve been mistaken for and assumed the place of four legendary champions – a knight, wizard, priest, and rogue – who let themselves be sent on quests they could not refuse. And which had to be completed before they could go home. The friends find themselves trapped in a cycle of unwanted quests to defeat dragons, wizards, and all manner of trouble they aren’t qualified to take on.

  1. The Dragon Gate
  2. The Light Bringer
  3. The Silver-Tongued Rogue
  4. The Dragon Slayer
  5. The Majestic Magus

There is also an omnibus of volumes 1-3.