The Dragon Gate Omnibus 1

Volume 1-3 Omnibus of The Dragon Gate Series


He swore an oath to protect all life. Now he must kill to survive.

Being a knight at the Renaissance Festival is easy, but when Ryan is magically kidnapped to another world, the quest he must do might leave him dead. Mistaken for a dragon-slaying knight, he must kill the dragon queen to be sent home.

At least he is not alone. Three of his friends are kidnapped beside him, all of them mistaken for the Ellorian Champions. The real heroes have been missing for years, but they may hold the key to keeping everyone alive.


The power to heal only comes when she believes.

On her quests to other worlds where elves, dragons, and magic are real, Anna is thrilled she can save the dying – and destroy the undead. But on an Earth where magic has awoken after a thousand-year sleep, she is frustrated that the gods do not answer her.

And jealous, too – other people are casting spells and healing the wounded, dealing death and bringing life. Some threats have come from other worlds, and now she feels that nowhere is safe.

No one understands why it’s all happening – or that Anna and her three friends mistakenly triggered the awakening. To save everything that she loves, Anna must overcome her shaken faith and face her destiny as The Light Bringer, or the new reality they unleashed may destroy all life.


Will impersonating a legend cost him his life?

While being mistaken for one of the missing Ellorian Champions has made Eric afraid for his life, playing along during quests has also saved him from death. He just wants to be free of the danger, but now the real champions’ families have captured him and his three friends, stripped them of power, and put them in chains.

If his quest to recover a dragon egg from the trolls who stole it is thwarted, his fear of never getting home to Earth may come true. Can Eric live up to the reputation of Andier, the Silver-Tongued Rogue, and persuade his captors he had nothing to do with the real Champions’ disappearance? Or must he and his friends try to fight their way to freedom?

Buy from My Store! Buy Elsewhere 🙁

Release Date: December 26, 2021, by Evermore Press.