Dragon Gate Series Update

With The Dragon Gate (The Dragon Gate Series, #1) released this month, I now have titles for the next four books in the series. The order of these may actually change and already has once:

The Light Bringer
The Silver-Tongued Rogue
The Majestic Magus
The Dragon Slayer

Each title is the nickname of one of The Ellorian Champions that the main characters are impersonating. The intention is for each to feature that character more prominently on the cover, anyway, and they may play a bigger role in the book, but the intention is to still split point-of-view between all of them.

I’m currently working on outlining books 2 and 3 and will be writing book 2 by January.¬† I just ordered covers!