The Light Bringer


Volume Two of The Dragon Gate Series.

The power to heal only comes when she believes.

On her quests to other worlds where elves, dragons, and magic are real, Anna can save the dying – and destroy the undead. But on an Earth where magic has awoken after a thousand-year sleep, the gods do not answer her.

And yet other people are casting spells and healing the wounded, dealing death and bringing life. Some have come from other worlds, and now nowhere is safe.

No one understands why it’s all happening – or that Anna and her three friends mistakenly triggered the awakening. To save everything that she loves, Anna must face her destiny as The Light Bringer, or the new reality they unleashed may destroy all life.

Release Date: May 25 2021, by Evermore Press.

Get It Now!
The Maps
Orbs of Dominion Quest

Kiarven Quest

  1. To Quest or Not to Quest
  2. Mastery
  3. Unexpected Company
  4. The Orbs of Dominion
  5. The Kirii Cave
  6. Flight of the Dragons
  7. Valegis
  8. The Lords of Fear
  9. In the Dead of Night
  10. The Price
  11. A New Friend
  12. The Lady Hope
  13. A Tale of Three Kings
  14. The Prince of Kiarven
  15. Kingmakers
  16. Reunions

 Posted by on April 3, 2021
Get a FREE Copy of The Ever Fiend (Talon Stormbringer)
"Randy Ellefson has really made himself a name to watch with this debut. A stand out for dark fantasy - 4.5 Stars!" - Self-Publishing Review