The Dragon Gate


Volume One of The Dragon Gate Series.

Ryan and his friends only learn that Stonehenge is a portal to another world when it pulls them through it. Arriving on Honyn, they are mistaken for the Ellorian Champions, four adventurers of unusual talent, skill, and questing success. They have been summoned to close the Dragon Gate before a horde of dragons can fly through it and destroy all life.

Trapped there until the quest is complete, they set off to master magic and the sword, to call on gods, to evade traps of men and monsters, to seal a gate and their fate. To save a world – and save themselves.

Release Date: December 1, 2020, by Evermore Press..

Buy Now!

Read Excerpt.

The Map

Click the map to see the full, larger version.

  1. “The Pendant”
  2. “The Quest”
  3. “Fresh Wounds”
  4. “A Conscience Riddled”
  5. “Lorian”
  6. “Wizardry”
  7. “Affinity”
  8. “Arundell”
  9. “Aspirations”
  10. “The Ellorian Champions”
  11. “Unrest in the Forest”
  12. “A Ruin Alive”
  13. “Confrontation”
  14. “Destiny Seized”
  15. “A Hero’s Welcome”
  16. “Resolutions”
  17. “End Game”
  18. “Firestorm”

 Posted by on February 14, 2015

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get a FREE eBook of The Ever Fiend (Talon Stormbringer)
"Randy Ellefson has really made himself a name to watch with this debut. A stand out for dark fantasy - 4.5 Stars!" - Self-Publishing Review